nova_borgers

Nova Borgers

ZANGDOCENT / EIGENAAR

nova@singshop.nl

Veerle

Veerle Driessen

ZANGDOCENT / SONGWRITER

veerle@singshop.nl

Simoon2

Simoon de Wit

ZANGDOCENT

simoon@singshop.nl

Ruud_van_Deventer

Ruud van Deventer

CREATIVE DIRECTOR / PRODUCER

ruud@singshop.nl

Jetteke

Jetteke Hendriks

ZANGDOCENT

jetteke@singshop.nl

marleen

Marleen Langevoort

ZANGDOCENT

marleen@singshop.nl

Hanneke_Gudden

Hanneke Gudden

ZANGDOCENT

hanneke@singshop.nl

Ashley_van_Gemert (2)

Ashley van Gemert

ZANGDOCENT / DIRIGENT

ashley@singshop.nl

Lisa_Kraak

Lisa Kraak

ZANGDOCENT

lisa@singshop.nl

Tom_Veeke

Tom Veeke

ZANGDOCENT

tom@singshop.nl