Nova2021

Nova Borgers

ZANGDOCENT / EIGENAAR

nova@singshop.nl

Veerle2021

Veerle Driessen

ZANGDOCENT / SONGWRITER

veerle@singshop.nl

Jess_Lenderink_small2

Jess Lenderink

ZANGDOCENT

jess@singshop.nl

Ruud van Deventer

Ruud van Deventer

CREATIVE DIRECTOR / PRODUCER

ruud@singshop.nl

Julia2021

Julia Evers

ZANGDOCENT

julia@singshop.nl

Marina-Fabris

Marina Fabris

ZANGDOCENT

marina@singshop.nl

Ashley_van_Gemert (2)

Ashley van Gemert

ZANGDOCENT / DIRIGENT

ashley@singshop.nl

William-Finta

William Finta

ZANGDOCENT

william@singshop.nl

Jetteke2021

Jetteke Hendriks

ZANGDOCENT

jetteke@singshop.nl

Micky-Huijsmans

Micky Huijsmans

ZANGDOCENT

micky@singshop.nl